Baby-wearing in Yellownife!!

A while back this winter we posted a photo of a “triple-layer” warmth insert. Here’s what our customer in Yellowknife had to say:

“I just wanted to thank you for making me a special insert for my panel it is awesome. These pics were from today with the temperature being -28 with windchill of -31, I have been out a bunch of times to walk Nash when the temperature was colder in the minus 40’s and my little Declan stayed warm the whole time, he even managed to catch a nap on our walks . This panel has been awesome for me I am now able to get out and walk the dog with out worrying about my little man getting cold. Thanks so Much!!!”

 

BellyFit baby-wearing while out walking the dog in Yellowknife

Leave a Reply

